Amherst Regional Middle School

Ultimate Spring 2017 Schedules

ARMS Intramural Schedule (as of April 3, 2017)

schedule is subject to change, check frequently for updates

date time event notes
Mon Mar 27 3:00 PM ARMS 2017 practice at Fort River
Tue Mar 28 3:00 PM ARMS 2017 TT tryout at Fort River
Wed Mar 29 12:30 PM (ends at 3:00 PM) ARMS 2017 TT Tryout at Fort River. Players can take the bus from ARMS to Fort River at 12:00 when school gets out. Players will need to be picked up by parents at Fort River at 3:00 PM.
Thu Mar 30 3:00 PM ARMS 2017 practice at Fort River
Fri Mar 31 3:00 PM ARMS 2017 TT tryout
Mon Apr 3 3:00 PM ARMS 2017 practice at Fort River
Thu Apr 6 3:00 PM ARMS 2017 practice at Fort River
Fri Apr 7 3:30 PM ARMS Girls Clinic with ARHS Girls Varsity @ ARHS
Mon Apr 10 3:00 PM ARMS 2017 1 v 2, 3 v 4
Thu Apr 13 3:00 PM ARMS 2017 1 v 3, 2 v 4
Mon Apr 24 3:00 PM ARMS 2017 1 v 4, 2 v 3
Thu Apr 27 3:00 PM ARMS 2017 1 v 2, 3 v 4
Fri Apr 28 3:30 PM ARMS Girls Clinic with ARHS Girls Varsity @ ARHS
Mon May 1 3:00 PM ARMS 2017 1 v 3, 2 v 4
Thu May 4 3:00 PM ARMS 2017 1 v 4, 2 v 3
Fri May 5 3:30 PM ARMS Girls Clinic with ARHS Girls Varsity @ ARHS
Mon May 8 3:00 PM ARMS 2017 1 v 2, 3 v 4
Thu May 11 3:00 PM ARMS 2017 1 v 3, 2 v 4
Mon May 15 3:00 PM ARMS 2017 1 v 4, 2 v 3
Thu May 18 3:00 PM ARMS 2017 Intra Playoffs at Fort River
Fri May 19 3:30 PM ARMS Girls Clinic with ARHS Girls Varsity @ ARHS
Sun May 21 9:00 AM ARMS 2017 ARMS Tournament at ARHS
Mon May 22 3:00 PM ARMS 2017 Intra Contests at Fort River
Wed May 24 3:00 PM ARMS 2017 Girls' Game at Fort River
Thu May 25 3:00 PM ARMS 2017 Intra Finals at Fort River
Fri May 26 3:30 PM ARMS Girls Clinic with ARHS Girls Varsity @ ARHS

Intramural Rosters

Blackberry (1)
  Lizzy Allen
  Kai Caban
  Jonas Camera
  Griffin Connor
  Grant Powicki
  Arianna Roeder-Fabos
  Trudie Seterdahl (*)
  Owen Siege
  Eric Treyz (*)
  Zack Watson-Stevens (*)
   
Hthr Militry (2)
  Tim Barker-Plotkin
  Ellery Conlin
  Alice Crawford-Muscat
  Kyle Crosby
  Nika Dassanti
  Geir Hartl
  Wes Killough-Hill (*)
  Joe Leutz
  Elijah Norman (*)
  Sami Van Horn (*)
   
Safety Pink (3)
  Danny Allan
  Mason Alschuler (*)
  Mark Benedetto
  Emmett Bird
  Sam Boutilier
  Audrey Davis-Brand
  Seamus McMurrer (*)
  Carter Stevens
  Ruthie Weinbaum (*)
  Owen Young
  Nomi Zeidenberg
   
Sunset (4)
  Aki Bix
  Alden Hinkel
  Owen Lynch
  Becky Marshall
  Phillip Patterson (*)
  Helena Rau
  Madi Remensnyder
  Noah Saxenian
  Eli Smith (*)
  Sarah Van Horn (*)

* = captain

Contest Results

 

ARMS Travel Team Schedule (as of May 19, 2017)

schedule is subject to change, check frequently for updates
note: on weekday away games, the team will meet at Fort River at 3:00 and be picked up by bus at 4:00

date time event notes
Tue Apr 4 3:00 PM ARMS Travel 2017 practice at Fort River
Wed Apr 5 3:00 PM ARMS Travel 2017 practice at Fort River
Tue Apr 11 3:00 PM ARMS Travel 2017 vs PVPA B game at Fort River
Wed Apr 12 3:00 PM ARMS Travel 2017 practice at Fort River
Tue Apr 25 3:00 PM ARMS Travel 2017 practice at Fort River
Wed Apr 26 3:00 PM ARMS Travel 2017 vs ARHS Boys JV B game at Fort River
Sat Apr 29 8:00 AM ARMS Travel 2017 Natick Tournament at Natick High School
Tue May 2 3:00 PM ARMS Travel 2017 vs Four Rivers MS game at Fort River
Wed May 3 3:00 PM ARMS Travel 2017 vs Eaglebrook V game at Fort River
Sat May 6 8:00 AM ARMS Travel 2017 Eaglebrook Tournament at Eaglebrook
Sun May 7 8:00 AM ARMS Travel 2017 Four Rivers Tournament at Four Rivers CS
Tue May 9 3:00 PM ARMS Travel 2017 practice at Fort River
Wed May 10 3:30 PM ARMS Travel 2017 vs Northampton HS JVB Note: early release day, players go directly to Fort River after school at 12:00, bus from Fort River to Northampton at 2:30 game at Northampton
Sat May 13 8:00 AM ARMS Travel 2017 Amherst Invite at ARHS
Sun May 14 3:00 PM ARMS Travel 2017 Amherst Invite at ARHS
Tue May 16 3:00 PM ARMS Travel 2017 vs Pioneer Valley game at Pioneer Valley Northfield
Wed May 17 3:00 PM ARMS Travel 2017 vs ARHS Boys JV B game at Fort River
Thu May 18 7:00 PM ARMS Travel 2017 vs ARHS Girls Varsity canceled
Sun May 21 9:00 AM ARMS Travel 2017 ARMS Tournament at ARHS
Tue May 23 3:00 PM ARMS Travel 2017 vs Frontier HS game at Sunderland Elementary, return to ARMS at 6:00
Sat May 27 10:00 AM ARMS Travel 2017 Maine Trip at Portland ME
Sun May 28 8:00 AM ARMS Travel 2017 Maine Trip at Portland ME
Tue May 30 3:00 PM ARMS Travel 2017 vs Hartsbrook MS game at Fort River (game end at 5:30)
Wed May 31 3:00 PM ARMS Travel 2017 vs Northampton MS game at Fort River (game end at 6:00)
Thu Jun 1 3:00 PM ARMS Travel 2017 vs Four Rivers MS game at Four Rivers CS, return to ARMS at 6:30
Sun Jun 4 8:00 AM ARMS Travel 2017 States at Northampton Oxbow fields
Mon Jun 5 3:00 PM ARMS Travel 2017 mixed scrimmage with ARHS Girls V at ARHS
Tue Jun 6 3:00 PM ARMS Travel 2017 practice at Fort River
Tue Jun 6 7:00 PM ARMS Travel 2017 all-team potluck desert banquet @ ARHS
Wed Jun 7 3:00 PM ARMS Travel 2017 Family Day at Fort River
Thu Jun 8 3:00 PM ARMS Travel 2017 vs Hilltown game at Fort River
Fri Jun 9 3:00 PM ARMS Travel 2017 vs ARMS Faculty Faculty Game at Fort River
Sun Jun 11 5:00 PM ARMS Travel Team Potluck & Awards @ Hartl's house

Travel Team Roster

Mason Alschuler
Tim Barker-Plotkin
Emmett Bird
Aki Bix
Griffin Connor
Geir Hartl
Wes Killough-Hill *
Owen Lynch
Seamus McMurrer
Elijah Norman
Noah Saxenian
Trudie Seterdahl
Eli Smith *
Eric Treyz
Sami Van Horn
Sarah Van Horn
Zack Watson-Stevens *
Owen Young
Nomi Zeidenberg

* = captain