ARMS 2009 Season
  Intramural Schedule
  Intramural Standings
  Intramural Rosters
  Contest Results
  Travel Team Schedule
  Travel Team Roster
  Travel Team Stats
   
Intramural Schedule
ARMS Schedule (as of JUN 21 2009)
date time event notes
Mon Mar 23 3:00 PM ARMS practice at Fort River
Thu Mar 26 3:00 PM ARMS practice at Fort River
Mon Mar 30 3:00 PM ARMS practice at Fort River
Thu Apr 2 3:00 PM ARMS practice at Fort River
Mon Apr 6 3:00 PM Blue vs Yellow game at Fort River   Blue W 12-10
Mon Apr 6 3:00 PM Gray vs Red game at Fort River   Red W 11-4
Thu Apr 9 3:00 PM Yellow vs Red game at Fort River   Yellow W 13-6
Thu Apr 9 3:00 PM Blue vs Green game at Fort River   Blue W 12-9
Mon Apr 13 3:00 PM Gray vs Green game at Fort River   Green W 13-7
Mon Apr 13 3:00 PM Blue vs Red game at Fort River   Blue W 9-5
Thu Apr 16 3:00 PM Yellow vs Green game at Fort River   Green W 13-11
Thu Apr 16 3:00 PM Blue vs Gray game at Fort River   Blue W 12-8
Mon Apr 27 3:00 PM Yellow vs Gray game at Fort River   Yellow W 10-8
Mon Apr 27 3:00 PM Green vs Red game at Fort River   Red W 10-8
Thu Apr 30 3:00 PM Yellow vs Blue game at Fort River   Blue W 11-10
Thu Apr 30 3:00 PM Red vs Gray game at Fort River   Red W 9-7
Mon May 4 3:00 PM Green vs Blue game at Fort River   Blue W 13-5
Mon May 4 3:00 PM Yellow vs Red game at Fort River   Yellow W 13-6
Thu May 7 3:00 PM Gray vs Green game at Fort River   Green W 13-3
Thu May 7 3:00 PM Blue vs Red game at Fort River   Blue W 8-5
Mon May 11 3:00 PM Gray vs Blue game at Fort River   Blue W 13-12
Mon May 11 3:00 PM Yellow vs Green game at Fort River   Yellow W 13-5
Thu May 14 3:00 PM Green vs Red game at Fort River Rain
Thu May 14 3:00 PM Yellow vs Gray game at Fort River Rain
Mon May 18 3:00 PM ARMS final practice at Fort River
Tue May 19 3:00 PM Yellow vs Red (Semis) game at Fort River   Yellow W 13-6
Tue May 19 3:00 PM Blue vs Green (Semis) game at Fort River   Green W 8-6
Wed May 20 3:00 PM ARMS Girls Game vs ARHS Girls at Fort River
Thu May 21 3:00 PM Green vs Yellow (Finals game at Fort River   Yellow W 11-6
Fri May 22 3:00 PM ARMS Girls vs Four Rivers Girls JV game at Fort River   ARMS Girls W 10-3
Sat May 30 9:00 AM ARMS ARMS Tournament at ARHS
Sat May 30 9:30 AM Gray vs Hilltown game at ARHS   Hilltown W 9-7
Sat May 30 9:30 AM Green vs Maplewood MS game at ARHS   Green W 10-5
Sat May 30 9:30 AM Red vs Westfield MS game at ARHS   Red W 13-3
Sat May 30 9:30 AM Blue vs Four Rivers MS game at ARHS   Four Rivers MS W 13-2
Sat May 30 9:30 AM Yellow vs CDCP game at ARHS   Yellow W 13-1
Sat May 30 11:00 AM Blue vs St. Johnsbury game at ARHS   Blue W 13-3
Sat May 30 11:00 AM Red vs Rhode Island MS game at ARHS   Rhode Island MS W 8-6
Sat May 30 11:00 AM Yellow vs Westfield MS game at ARHS   Yellow W 13-3
Sat May 30 11:00 AM Green vs Hilltown game at ARHS   Green W 8-5
Sat May 30 11:00 AM Gray vs Hartsbrook MS game at ARHS   Gray W 9-4
 
Intramural Standings (total season)
Team W L Pct
Blue 9 2 .818
Yellow (Champions) 8 3 .727
Green 6 5 .545
Red 4 6 .400
Gray 1 8 .111
Intramural Rosters
* = Intramural Captain
  Green picture
    Coppinger, Isabelle
Diplock, Nathan
Kalt, Matt
Kolchin-Miller, Emma
McMahan, Solomon
Orlinsky, Ezra *
Park, Jonathan
Roblee-Strauss, Robin *
Rojas, Alejandra
Sciaruto, Anna
Stavchansky, Isaiah
St. John, Danny
Verrastro, Lucas
Zhu, Angela *
  Yellow picture
    Brodigan, Caela *
Chen, Peter
Hare Steig, Isaac
Julien, David *
Karpovich, Maya
Kaufman, Gabe *
LaFleche, Steven
Mamedzade, Delbar
Martinez, Joseph Jr.
Russavage, Katie
Schleeweis, Erik
Seang, Willie
Tarren, Xin Xin
Yelle, Eric
  Red picture
    Blair, James
Cohen-Corbett, Noah
Denit, Lucas *
Jerry, Elliot
Kurpaska, Dana
Meyers, Sam
Miller, Gloria
Norman, Anna
Ribeiro, Sabrina
Rock, Mike
Salwen, Lucy *
Smith, Donovan
Sylvester, Jenna
Weitzman, Isaac *
  Blue picture
    Becker, Johann *
Bohan, Aidan
Edgerly, Cody
Fishman, Gabe
Gray, Taylor
Johnson, Nick *
Jones, Caroline
Lin, Diana
Maldonado, Zack
Moushabeck, Ramzi
Neijens, Elias
Prutisto-Chang, Jessie
Tan, Samantha
Zimmerman, Emmy *
  Gray picture
    Berman, Grace
Bobrowski, Tim *
Chen, Alex
Chu, An
Davies, Charlie
Gilliam, Gabe *
Hurlburt, Ethan
Jackson, Isabelle
Keeffe, Leah
Langsdale, Zo‘
Lee, Simon
Pruyne, Matthew
Reffsin, Mei *
Stevens, Haden
Contest Results picture
  Sprint Distance Accuracy
Boys 7th Grade Willie Seang Willie Seang Alex Chen
Girls 7th Grade Xin Xin Tarren Caroline Jones Caroline Jones
Boys 8th Grade Johann Becker Gabe Kaufman Gabe Gilliam
Girls 8th Grade Angela Zhu Caela Brodigan Caela Brodigan
       
Travel Team Schedule
ARMS Schedule (as of JUN 21 2009)

schedule is subject to change, check frequently for updates

date time event notes
Tue Mar 31 3:00 PM Travel Team practice at Fort River
Wed Apr 1 3:00 PM Travel Team practice at Fort River
Sat Apr 4 9:00 AM Travel Team vs St. Johnsbury game at Stanley Street, Amherst   St. Johnsbury W 15-5
Tue Apr 7 3:00 PM Travel Team vs Hartsbrook game at Fort River   Hartsbrook W 15-5
Wed Apr 8 3:00 PM Travel Team vs ARHS Girls Varsity game at Fort River   ARHS Girls Varsity W 13-8
Tue Apr 14 3:00 PM Travel Team vs ARHS Boys JV B game at Fort River   ARHS Boys JV B W 13-10
Wed Apr 15 3:00 PM Travel Team vs Four Rivers MS game at Fort River   Travel Team W 15-7
Sun Apr 19 3:00 PM Travel Team vs Vermont Commons game at Darrow School   Vermont Commons W 11-7
Sun Apr 19 3:00 PM Travel Team vs Chapel Hill-Chauncey game at Darrow School   Chapel Hill-Chauncey W 11-7
Sun Apr 19 3:00 PM Travel Team vs Darrow game at Darrow School   Travel Team W 10-9
Sun Apr 19 3:00 PM Travel Team vs CHS JV game at Darrow School   CHS JV W 11-6
Fri Apr 24 3:00 PM Travel Team practice at Fort River
Sat Apr 25 3:00 PM Travel Team vs St. Johnsbury game at NMH   Travel Team W 9-6
Sat Apr 25 3:00 PM Travel Team vs Belmont Hill game at NMH   Belmont Hill W 12-2
Sat Apr 25 3:00 PM Travel Team vs Scarsdale game at NMH   Scarsdale W 13-1
Sat Apr 25 3:00 PM Travel Team vs Eagle Hill School game at NMH   Travel Team W 13-3
Sat Apr 25 3:00 PM Travel Team vs Hartsbrook game at NMH   Travel Team W 9-6
Tue Apr 28 3:00 PM Travel Team practice at Fort River
Wed Apr 29 3:00 PM Travel Team vs Eagle Hill School game at Fort River   Travel Team W 15-7
Sat May 2 3:00 PM Travel Team vs Somerville HS game at Hampshire College   Somerville HS W 15-11
Sat May 2 3:00 PM Travel Team vs Andover game at Hampshire College   Andover W 15-3
Sat May 2 3:00 PM Travel Team vs Northampton HS game at Hampshire College   Northampton HS W 15-5
Sun May 3 3:00 PM Travel Team vs ARHS Boys JV B game at ARHS   ARHS Boys JV B W 13-12
Sun May 3 3:00 PM Travel Team vs St. Johnsbury game at ARHS   St. Johnsbury W 14-13
Tue May 5 3:00 PM Travel Team vs ARHS Girls Varsity game at Fort River   Travel Team W 11-6
Wed May 6 3:00 PM Travel Team vs Longmeadow JV game at Fort River   Longmeadow JV W 7-4
Sat May 9 3:00 PM Travel Team vs St. Johnsbury game at GCC   St. Johnsbury W 12-8
Sat May 9 3:00 PM Travel Team vs Four Rivers HS B game at GCC   Four Rivers HS B W 14-6
Sat May 9 3:00 PM Travel Team vs NMH game at GCC   NMH W 11-7
Sat May 9 3:00 PM Travel Team vs Compass School game at GCC   Travel Team W 11-9
Tue May 12 3:00 PM Travel Team practice at Fort River
Wed May 13 3:00 PM Travel Team vs Hartsbrook game at Hartsbrook   Hartsbrook W 15-7
Sun May 17 3:00 PM Travel Team vs Four Rivers MS game at Hartsbrook   Travel Team W 12-6
Sun May 17 3:00 PM Travel Team vs Eaglebrook V game at Hartsbrook   Travel Team W 11-7
Sun May 17 3:00 PM Travel Team vs Hartsbrook MS game at Hartsbrook   Hartsbrook MS W 12-7
Sun May 17 3:00 PM Travel Team vs Hartsbrook MS game at Hartsbrook   Hartsbrook MS W 13-5
Tue May 26 3:00 PM Travel Team practice at Fort River
Wed May 27 3:00 PM Travel Team vs ARHS Boys JV B game at Fort River   ARHS Boys JV B W 13-7
Thu May 28 3:00 PM Travel Team vs Four Rivers MS game at Fort River   Travel Team W 15-5
Sat May 30 2:00 PM Travel Team vs Maplewood MS game at ARHS   Travel Team W 12-4
Sat May 30 3:30 PM Travel Team vs Westfield MS game at ARHS   Travel Team W 13-2
Sun May 31 9:00 AM Travel Team vs Xaverian Brothers HS B game at Devens   Travel Team W 15-9
Sun May 31 11:00 AM Travel Team vs Medfield HS game at Devens   Medfield HS W 15-4
Sun May 31 1:00 PM Travel Team vs Rockport HS B game at Devens   Travel Team W 14-8
Sun May 31 3:00 PM Travel Team vs Concord-Carlisle HS B game at Devens   Travel Team W 15-9
Tue Jun 2 3:00 PM Travel Team practice at Fort River
Wed Jun 3 3:00 PM Travel Team vs ARMS Parents & Coaches game at Fort River (parents won!)
Thu Jun 4 3:00 PM Travel Team practice at Fort River
Fri Jun 5 3:00 PM Travel Team vs ARMS Faculty game at Fort River (faculty won!)
Wed Jun 10 3:00 PM Travel Team Sibling Game at Fort River
Fri Jun 12 5:45 PM Travel Team vs ARHS Boys JV B game at ARHS   ARHS Boys JV B W 12-9
 
Travel Team Roster picture
    * captain
    Becker, Johann
Bobrowski, Tim *
Brodigan, Caela
Davies, Charlie
Gilliam, Gabe
Jerry, Elliot
Jones, Caroline
Julien, David
Kaufman, Gabe *
Neijens, Elias
Orlinsky, Ezra
Park, Jonathan
Roblee-Strauss, Robin
Salwen, Lucy *
Weitzman, Isaac
Zhu, Angela
  Travel Team Stats 2009
A note about stats: Stats are fun, but misleading. Ultimate is a true team sport, and goals are rarely scored, and games are rarely won, by one or two players. Strong defense, great mid-field offense, and many other contributions to the team effort do not appear in the stats below. The stats are fun to look at, but true credit for 'the winners' goes to every member of the team.
Assists (top 10 are listed)
Gabe Kaufman 86
Tim Bobrowski 59
Johann Becker 29
David Julien 26
Ezra Orlinsky 24
Elliot Jerry 22
Isaac Weitzman 20
Robin Roblee-Strauss 18
Jonathan Park 14
Angela Zhu 12
 
Goals (top 11 are listed)
Isaac Weitzman 53
Johann Becker 48
Jonathan Park 40
Elliot Jerry 36
David Julien 35
Tim Bobrowski 25
Gabe Kaufman 20
Caela Brodigan 16
Charlie Davies 16
Caroline Jones 12
Angela Zhu 11