Amherst Regional Middle School

Ultimate Spring 2011 Schedules


All events take place from 3:30 to 5:00 at the Fort River Elementary School fields unless otherwise noted.
 
Click here to subscribe to the calendar with ics-compliant software (iCal, an iPhone, etc).
Click here to view the calendar online

Intramurals Schedule (All Players)
Intramural Rosters
Intramural Standings
Contest Results
Travel Team Schedule
Travel Team Roster
Travel Team Stats

ARMS 2011 Schedule (all players)

Monday, March 28 first practice
Tuesday, March 29 Travel Team tryout
Wednesday, March 30 Travel Team tryout
Thursday, March 31 practice
Friday, April 1 no practice or tryout
Monday, April 4 practice
Thursday, April 7 practice
Monday, April 11 Red v Gray and Yellow v Green
Thursday, April 14 Red v Yellow and Gray v Green
Wednesday, April 20 optional practice (vacation week)
Thursday, April 21 optional practice (vacation week)
Monday, April 25 Red v Green and Gray v Yellow
Thursday, April 28 Red v Gray and Yellow v Green (rained out, play on May 19)
Monday, May 2 Red v Yellow and Gray v Green
Thursday, May 5 Red v Green and Gray v Yellow
Monday, May 9 Red v Gray and Yellow v Green
Thursday, May 12 Red v Yellow and Gray v Green
Monday, May 16 Red v Green and Gray v Yellow
Thursday, May 19 Red v Gray and Yellow v Green (makeup from Apr 28)
Sunday, May 22 ARMS Tournament (all players, all day)
Monday, May 23 final practice (contests)
Tuesday, May 24 Intramural semi-finals
Wednesday, May 25 All Girls vs ARHS Girls JV teams
Thursday, April 26 Intramural finals

ARMS 2011 Intramurals Rosters

Gray
Nick Ding
Yoon Dockko
Avi Elkin *
Noah Fay
Kalyani Kastor
Rahul Nair
Brian Park *
Anni Reffsin *
Jeremy Yang
 
Green
Lindy Crowley *
Oliver Fay
Sean Fox
Reuben Hagen *
Mia Hartl
Cooper Holland *
Calvin Lin
Nevin Murray
Cornelia Sullivan
 
Red
Fred Beresford-Banker
Raphe Gilliam *
Lydia Gray
Charlotte Price
Solomon Rueschemeyer-Bailey
Dennis Shen
Espy Thomson *
Jorden Van Emmerik *
Kale Wenczel
 
Yellow
Hunter Bascomb
Owen Boucher
Elende Connor
Callum Dunn *
Ray Janaswamy *
Jared Kannel
Lenny Knight
Drake Niedzielski *
Livvy Weld

Intramural Standings

Team W L Pct
Red 5 2 .714
Gray 4 3 .571
Green 3 4 .429
Yellow 2 5 .286

Contest Results (picture)

 

ARMS 2011 Travel Team Schedule

Tuesday, March 29 Travel Team tryout
Wednesday, March 30 Travel Team tryout
Friday, April 1 Travel Team tryout
Tuesday, April 5 practice
Wednesday, April 6 practice
Friday, April 8 game vs Hartsbrook MS W 15-4
Saturday, April 9 game vs St Johnsbury HS Boys at ARHS at 11:30 AM L 2-15
Saturday, April 9 game vs St Johnsbury HS Girls at ARHS at 2:00 PM W 16-2
Tuesday, April 12 game vs ARHS Boys JVB L 13-14
Wednesday, April 13 practice
Wednesday, April 20 optional practice (vacation week)
Thursday, April 21 optional practice (vacation week)
Tuesday, April 26 practice
Wednesday, April 27 game vs Frontier RHS W 15-7
Saturday, April 30

NMH tournament at NMH

  • game vs Eagle Hill L 6-11
  • game vs Four Rivers B L 8-9
  • game vs Concord Academy W 10-2
  • game vs NMH Girls W 15-0
  • game vs McDuffie School L 6-9
Tuesday, May 3 practice
Wednesday, May 4
  • game vs PVPA B at PVPA W 15-4
  • depart (by school bus) from Fort River at 3:45
  • return to ARMS at 6:15
Saturday, May 7

Amherst Invitational tournament at Hampshire College

  • game vs St Johnsbury L 4-15
  • game vs Phillips Andover L 4-15
  • game vs Andover HS L 5-15
Sunday, May 8

Amherst Invitational tournament at ARHS

  • game vs PVPA L 4-15
  • game vs ARHS Boys JVB L 9-11
Tuesday, May 10
  • game vs Four Rivers MS at Four Rivers (Greenfield) W 17-3
  • depart (by school bus) from ARHS at 2:45
  • return to ARHS at 5:30
Wednesday, May 11 game vs ARHS Girls JVA W 15-6
Saturday, May 14

Greenfield tournament at GCC (Greenfield)

  • game vs Chapel Hill Chauncey L 3-10
  • game vs Compass School L 6-12
  • game vs Four Rivers B L 6-11
  • game vs Andover B W 12-3
  • game vs ARHS Boys JVB L 4-10
Sunday, May 15

Eaglebrook tournament at Eaglebrook (Deerfield)

  • game vs Hartsbrook MS L 12-14
  • game vs Four Rivers MS W 11-7
  • game vs Hilltown W 13-1
Tuesday, May 17 game vs ARHS Boys JVB L 8-10
Wednesday, May 18 game vs Four Rivers MS W 15-4
Sunday, May 22

ARMS Tournament at ARHS

  • game vs Four Rivers MS W 13-2
  • game vs Bement W 13-10
  • game vs Westfield MS W 13-2
  • game vs Hartsbrook MS L 6-10
Tuesday, May 31 game vs ARHS Girls V at ARHS W 13-9
Wednesday, June 1 practice
Saturday, June 4

State Tournament Div II

  • game vs Needham B W 10-8
  • game vs Sharon B L 8-9
  • game vs Holliston JV L 11-12
Tuesday, June 7 parent-sibling game
Wednesday,June 8 game vs Hilltown Cooperative Charter Public School W 15-3
Friday, June 10 game vs ARMS Faculty

 

ARMS 2011 Travel Team Roster