Amherst Regional Middle School

Ultimate Frisbee

2004 Schedule

this page last updated by Jim Pistrang on June 7, 2004

return to ARMS Ultimate Home Page


About Intramurals

After the first few weeks of practice, the Middle School Team will be divided into four Intramural teams. The teams will play a series of games during the season (six games in all, two against each team) culminating in a tournament and a championship game at the end of the season.

About the Travel Team

The Travel Team will consist of somewhere between 12 and 16 players, selected at the end of March from the team at large. The Travel Team will play in a tournament at Eaglebrook as well as in the High School Invitational Tournament.

Schedule Notes

Schedule Revisions

 


The Intramural Team Schedule

 

Mon Mar 22 3:00 PM ARMS practice at Fort River

Wed Mar 24 3:00 PM ARMS practice at Fort River

Thu Mar 25 3:00 PM ARMS practice at Fort River

Sun Mar 28 12:00 PM ARMS practice at Fort River

Mon Mar 29 3:00 PM ARMS practice at Fort River

Wed Mar 31 3:00 PM ARMS practice at Fort River

Thu Apr 1 3:00 PM ARMS practice at Fort River

Sun Apr 4 3:00 PM ARMS practice at Fort River

Mon Apr 5 ARMS no practice

Thu Apr 8 3:00 PM ARMS Green game vs ARMS Red at Fort River

Sun Apr 11 ARMS Easter (no practice)

Mon Apr 12 3:00 PM ARMS Yellow game vs ARMS Green at Fort River

Thu Apr 15 3:00 PM ARMS Red game vs ARMS Blue at Fort River

Sun Apr 18 2:00 PM ARMS Eaglebrook scrimmage from 2:00 to 5:00 at Fort River

Sun Apr 25 3:00 PM ARMS practice at Fort River

Mon Apr 26 3:00 PM ARMS Blue game vs ARMS Yellow at Fort River

Thu Apr 29 3:00 PM ARMS Red game vs ARMS Yellow at Fort River

Thu Apr 29 3:00 PM ARMS Green game vs ARMS Blue at Fort River

Sun May 2 3:00 PM ARMS practice at Fort River

Mon May 3 3:00 PM ARMS Green game vs ARMS Yellow at Fort River

Thu May 6 3:00 PM ARMS Red game vs ARMS Blue at Fort River

Mon May 10 3:00 PM ARMS Blue game vs ARMS Yellow at Fort River

Thu May 13 3:00 PM ARMS Red game vs ARMS Green at Fort River

Sun May 16 9:00 AM ARMS ARMS tournament (all teams in AM) at ARHS

Mon May 17 3:00 PM ARMS Red game vs ARMS Yellow at Fort River

Thu May 20 3:00 PM ARMS Green game vs ARMS Blue at Fort River

Mon May 24 3:00 PM ARMS intramural semis (all teams) at Fort River

Tue May 25 3:00 PM ARMS intramural finals at Fort River

Wed May 26 3:00 PM ARMS All girls vs high school girls at Fort River

Thu May 27 3:00 PM ARMS practice at Fort River final practice

The Travel Team Schedule

Sat Apr 3 3:00 PM game vs Hilltown at ARHS cancelled

Tue Apr 6 3:00 PM practice at Fort River

Wed Apr 7 3:00 PM game vs ARHS Girls V 2004 at ARHS W 13-10

Sat Apr 10 12:00 PM game vs ARHS Girls JVA 2004 at ARHS cancelled

Wed Apr 14 3:00 PM game vs ARHS Boys JVB 2004 at Fort River cancelled

Wed Apr 21 3:00 PM practice at Fort River school vacation week

Thu Apr 22 3:00 PM practice at Fort River school vacation week

Sat Apr 24 10:00 AM game vs CSW B at CSW W 15-2

Sat Apr 24 11:30 AM game vs CSW C at CSW W 13-1

Sat Apr 24 3:00 PM game vs Foxboro Middle School at Foxboro W 15-5

Tue Apr 27 3:00 PM game vs Four Rivers CS at Fort River W 15-4

Sat May 1 10:00 AM game vs Hartsbrook at Hartsbrook no bus W 15-6

Sat May 1 12:00 PM game vs Belchertown MS at Hartsbrook W 15-0

Wed May 5 3:00 PM game vs Eaglebrook at Fort River W 15-11

Fri May 7 3:00 PM practice at Fort River

Sat May 8 9:00 AM Amherst Invitational (all day) at UMass Stadium south

game vs Newton North L 5-15

game vs PVPA W 15-12

game vs Hotchkiss L 11-15

Sun May 9 9:00 AM Amherst Invitational (all day) at UMass Stadium south

game vs CSW L 10-13

Wed May 12 3:00 PM game vs ARHS Girls V 2004 at ARHS L 10-15

Sat May 15 10:00 AM game vs ARHS Girls JVB 2004 at ARHS cancelled

Sun May 16 1:00 PM ARMS Invitational (afternoon) at ARHS

game vs Eaglebrook A W 13-10

game vs Hilltown W 13-1

Tue May 18 3:00 PM game vs ARHS Boys JVB 2004 at Fort River L 7-15

Wed May 19 3:00 PM game vs Four Rivers CS at GCC W 15-6

Sat May 22 12:00 PM game vs Minnechaug HS at ARHS cancelled

Sun May 23 9:00 AM Eaglebrook (all day) at Eaglebrook

game vs Greenfield W 11-0

game vs Four Rivers W 11-2

game vs Eaglebrook A L 9-11

game vs Four Rivers W 11-4

game vs Eaglebrook A W 11-7

Tue Jun 1 3:00 PM game vs ARHS Girls JVA at ARHS W 15-8

Wed Jun 2 3:00 PM game vs Hartsbrook at Fort River W 15-9

Thu Jun 3 3:00 PM game vs ARMS Faculty at Fort River L 7-15

Sat Jun 5 12:00 PM game vs Jonathan Edwards Academy at ARHS W 15-4

 


 

return to ARMS Ultimate Home Page