Amherst Regional Middle School

Ultimate Spring 2014 Schedules

Intramural Schedule as of February 6, 2014


Mon Mar 17 3:00 PM ARMS practice at Fort River
Tue Mar 18 3:00 PM ARMS Travel Team tryout
Wed Mar 19 3:00 PM ARMS Travel Team tryout
Thu Mar 20 3:00 PM ARMS practice at Fort River
Fri Mar 21 3:00 PM ARMS Travel Team tryout
Mon Mar 24 3:00 PM ARMS practice at Fort River
Thu Mar 27 3:00 PM ARMS practice at Fort River
Mon Mar 31 3:00 PM ARMS practice at Fort River
Thu Apr 3 3:00 PM ARMS practice at Fort River
Mon Apr 7 3:00 PM ARMS Intramural Games
Thu Apr 10 3:00 PM ARMS Intramural Games
Mon Apr 14 3:00 PM ARMS Intramural Games
Thu Apr 17 3:00 PM ARMS Intramural Games
Mon Apr 28 3:00 PM ARMS Intramural Games
Thu May 1 3:00 PM ARMS Intramural Games
Mon May 5 3:00 PM ARMS Intramural Games
Thu May 8 3:00 PM ARMS Intramural Games
Mon May 12 3:00 PM ARMS Intramural Games
Thu May 15 3:00 PM ARMS Intramural Games
Sun May 18 9:00 AM ARMS ARMS Tournament
Mon May 19 3:00 PM ARMS Intramural Semifinals
Wed May 21 3:00 PM ARMS Girls Game
Thu May 22 3:00 PM ARMS Intramural Finals

Intramural Rosters

* = captain

Sky (Team 1)
Cleiton Almeida
Orion Cable
Augusta Fricke
Luca Harwood
Leija Helling *
Nathan Ji
Libby Knapp
Anna Niedzielski
Ricardo Orellana
Kevin Schneider
Caleb Seamon *
Luke Sedor Protti *
Roy Siegelmann
Eric Thompson-Martin
Zoe Tor

Azalea (Team 2)
Patrick Como
Cole Davis-Brand
Tim Demling
Sam Green
Julia Jemsek
Leo Kahan
Michael Kiely
PJ McNeill
Alberto Morales-Fernandez *
Sophie Sharp
Louis Triggs
Aviva Weinbaum *
Lucas Willocq *
Sydney Zobel

Dark Chocolate (Team 3)
Liam Ashburn
Lukas Becker *
James Cairn *
Adira Cohen
Leif Corp
Angelina Gerace
Dana Hopkins McGill *
Cyrus Irani
Ethan Lebowitz
Hunter Lovelace
Lily Perrella Lewellen
Zach Riley
Alex Sciaruto
Bradley Sherwood

Lime (Team 4)
Kira Bixby
Arlo Blanchard
Sage Durham
Keegan Eckart *
Clay Fosterweber *
Darius Irani
Piper Lacy *
Matthew Layer
Aden Lewis
Aman Ruhe
Maxwell Schweik
Leif Stevens
Peter Treyz
Stella Wenczel

Intramural Standings

Team W L Pct
Sky Blue 7 2 .778
Lime 6 3 .667
Azalea 3 6 .333
Dark Chocolate 2 7 .222

Contest Results

  Sprint Distance Throw Accuracy
Boys 7th Grade Aden Lewis Zach Riley Tim Demling
Boys 8th Grade Keegan Eckart Eric Thompson-Martin Caleb Seamon
Girls 7th Grade Sydney Zobel Stella Wenczel Stella Wenczel
Girls 8th Grade Dana Hopkins McGill Aviva Weinbaum Dana Hopkins McGill

Travel Team Schedule

Tue Mar 25 3:00 PM ARMS Travel practice at Fort River
Wed Mar 26 3:00 PM ARMS Travel practice at Fort River
Tue Apr 1 3:00 PM ARMS Travel practice at Fort River
Wed Apr 2 3:00 PM ARMS Travel practice at Fort River
Tue Apr 8 3:00 PM ARMS Travel game vs ARHS Girls Varsity at ARHS
Wed Apr 9 3:00 PM ARMS Travel game vs Northampton HS JVB at Fort River
Tue Apr 15 3:00 PM ARMS Travel game vs Eaglebrook V at Eaglebrook [return to ARMS at 6:00]
Wed Apr 16 3:00 PM ARMS Travel game vs ARHS Boys JV B at Fort River
Tue Apr 22 3:00 PM ARMS Travel practice at Fort River
Wed Apr 23 3:00 PM ARMS Travel practice at Fort River
Sat Apr 26 9:00 AM ARMS Travel NMH Tournament at NMH
Tue Apr 29 3:00 PM ARMS Travel game vs Northampton MS at Fort River
Wed Apr 30 3:00 PM ARMS Travel game vs Four Rivers MS at Four Rivers CS [return to ARMS at 6:00]
Fri May 2 6:00 PM ARMS Travel Pasta Dinner
Sat May 3 9:00 AM ARMS Travel AI at UMass
Sun May 4 9:00 AM ARMS Travel AI at ARHS
Tue May 6 3:00 PM ARMS Travel game vs Hartsbrook MS at Fort River
Wed May 7 3:00 PM ARMS Travel game vs Northampton HS JVB at Northampton [return to ARMS at 6:00]
Sat May 10 9:00 AM ARMS Travel Greenfield Tournament at Greenfield HS
Sun May 11 9:00 AM ARMS Travel Eaglebrook Tournament at Eaglebrook
Tue May 13 3:00 PM ARMS Travel game vs Eaglebrook V at Fort River
Wed May 14 3:00 PM ARMS Travel game vs PVCICS at PVCICS Hadley [return to ARMS at 6:00]
Sun May 18 9:00 AM ARMS Travel ARMS Tournament at ARHS
Tue May 20 3:00 PM ARMS Travel game vs ARHS Girls Varsity at Fort River
Tue May 27 3:00 PM ARMS Travel game vs Four Rivers MS at Fort River
Wed May 28 3:00 PM ARMS Travel game vs ARHS Boys JV B at Fort River
Thu May 29 3:00 PM ARMS Travel game vs Northampton MS at Northampton [return to ARMS at 6:00]
Sun Jun 1 9:00 AM ARMS Travel State Tournament at Devens
Tue Jun 3 3:00 PM ARMS Travel practice at Fort River
Tue Jun 3 6:00 PM ARMS Travel All Ultimate Banquet
Wed Jun 4 3:00 PM ARMS Travel practice at Fort River
Thu Jun 5 3:00 PM ARMS Travel game vs Hartsbrook MS at Hartsbrook [return to ARMS at 6:00]
Fri Jun 6 3:00 PM ARMS Travel practice at Fort River Family Day
Tue Jun 10 3:00 PM ARMS Travel game vs PVCICS at Fort River
Wed Jun 11 3:00 PM ARMS Travel game vs Hilltown at Fort River
Thu Jun 12 3:00 PM ARMS Travel practice at Fort River
Fri Jun 13 3:00 PM ARMS Travel game vs ARMS Faculty at Fort River
Fri Jun 13 6:00 PM ARMS Travel Team Banquet

Travel Team Roster
Lukas Becker
Arlo Blanchard
James Cairn
Cole Davis-Brand
Keegan Eckart
Clay Fosterweber
Augusta Fricke
Leija Helling
Dana Hopkins McGill
Nathan Ji
Alberto Morales-Fernandez
Zach Riley
Alex Sciaruto
Caleb Seamon
Peter Treyz
Aviva Weinbaum
Stella Wenczel
Lucas Willocq
Sydney Zobel

ARMS 2014 Travel Team Stats