Amherst Regional Middle School

Ultimate Frisbee

1998 Season Recap

return to ARMS Ultimate Home Page


9 Wins, 8 Losses

Thursday, April 16: ARHS Girls JV at Fort River (W)

Sunday, April 26: at Eaglebrook (1:00 PM) and at Greenfield (3:45 PM) (L, W)

Thursday, April 30: ARHS Women Varsity at Fort River (L)

Monday, May 4: Eaglebrook at Fort River (L)

Saturday, May 9: Greenfield at Fort River at 10:00 AM (W)

Monday, May 11: at Hartsbrook School (W)

Thursday, May 14: ARHS Girls JV at Fort River (W)

Sunday, May 17: Middle School Tournament at ARHS (L, W, W, L)

Monday, May 18: Hartsbrook School at Fort River (W)

Thursday, May 21: ARHS Boys JV at Fort River (L)

Saturday, May 23: Tournament at Eaglebrook (L, W, L)


Team Leaders

We all know how misleading stats can be....the player who throws the key pass, makes the big defensive block, or runs the hardest doesn't always get the goal or the assist. Still, here are the numbers for the season:

 Jeff Irvine 30
Andrew Shinner 24
Eli Masterton 22
Jed Mitchell 16
Luke Zimmerman 15

Andrew Shinner 38
Eli Masterton 21
Anda Greeney 13
Draper White 12
Kayla Burnim 9


this page last updated by Jim Pistrang .on June 8, 1998